There are a couple of ways to delete a gallery in Picflow. You can delete galleries from the dashboard, through the context menu inside the gallery, or from the storage page.
The Picflow Dashboard holds all galleries you have access to. If you are the Gallery Owner or a member with admin rights, you have permission to delete a gallery. Simply click on the Three Dots to find the Delete Gallery option.
Gallery Context Menu
Within a gallery, you can find the context menu on the top right of the gallery. If you are the Gallery Owner or a member with admin rights, you have permission to delete a gallery. Click on the Three Dots to find the Delete Gallery option.
Picflow Storage Page
The Picflow Storage page is the best place to spot large galleries and optimize your storage accordingly. Click on the Three Dots to find the Delete Gallery option.
If you are not the gallery owner or a team member with admin permissions, you cannot delete galleries, as shown above. Instead of the Delete button, certain users who are not gallery owners see the option to Leave Gallery.
Frequently Asked Questions
I do not have the option to delete a gallery. Why?
You are not the gallery owner if you do not have the option. Deleting a gallery is available only for gallery owners and team admins.
An employee left our company, how can we remove their galleries?
The admin can remove the user together with their content.
Is it possible to delete several galleries in bulk?
No, this is not currently possible.