Let us know how we can improve to make things right for you. However, if you've decided to close your account permanently, here's how to do that.
How to delete your account
Go to your Profile Settings and scroll down the Danger Zone. Click "Delete" and fill out the form. We will delete your account within 2-3 business days. If there's anything we can do to make Picflow a better fit for you, please provide feedback, and us know!
Downgrade to Picflow Free
If your account has less than 2 GB of used space, moving to the Free Plan may be a better option for you without permanently deleting your account. You won't be charged, even when you have added a credit card.